Delete a Course Delete a Course

Delete a Course

Cormac O'Dwyer Cormac O'Dwyer

This guide will show you how to delete a Course.

 

Warning: Deleting a Course is irreversible. Best practice is to either deactivate or hide a course on the 'Course Update' page.

 

1. Navigate to the Course via the Catalogue.

 

2022-04-20_13.29.30.gif

 

2. Click the Cog.png icon and select 'Delete Course'.

 

3. Tick the box, then click Screen_Shot_2022-05-02_at_2.26.06_pm.png.

 

2022-05-02_14.22.28.gif

 

You have now successfully deleted a Course!

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.