Momentum Restriction Settings:
As a Momentum Workflow Admin, you will notice that when you start editing in the Builder there is a button labelled 'Momentum Restriction'
These are visibility and privacy restrictions that you can set for your momentum workflow. The 3 types of restrictions include: Closed, Locked, and Deactivated.
When you 'Close' a Momentum, you restrict new applications from being made while allowing existing Applications to finish.
The Closed Momentum will still remain visible on the main Momentum tile page with an icon indicating it is 'Closed'
When you Lock a Momentum, all existing applications will remain stored. However, no new applications can be made, and any in-progress applications will be locked from progression.
The Locked Momentum will still remain visible on the main Momentum tile page with an icon indicating it is 'Locked'
When a Momentum Workflow is 'Deactivated' only Workflow Admin for that Momentum will be able to see and view it on the front tile page. Only Workflow Admin will have access to enter.
If you have any other queries regarding this topic, please feel free to contact Acorn Support at any time!