How to Unhide Shared Acorn-to-Acorn Content How to Unhide Shared Acorn-to-Acorn Content

How to Unhide Shared Acorn-to-Acorn Content

Cormac O'Dwyer Cormac O'Dwyer

This guide will walk you through the steps to unhide content that has been shared with your Acorn PLMS platform via the Acorn-to-Acorn Content Sharing integration.

 

1. Access the Content Visibility Page:

  • Click on the Admin button in the main navigation menu.
  • From the Admin panel, select Tenancy Management.
  • Click on Content Visibility.

2024-05-28 16.19.29.gif

 

2. Locate the Partnered Content:

  • On the Content Visibility page, find the Partnered Content type.
  • Click on the minus icon (-) next to Partnered Content.

2024-05-28 16.20.13.gif

 

3. Filter and Select Content:

  • Use the filter to select Acorn PLMS.
  • Search for the specific content you wish to unhide.
  • After selecting the content, click CONFIRM.

2024-05-28 16.20.58.gif

 

The select content will now be visible in your catalogue.

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.